Delete my account
Here you can delete your Solo Kebab account. It is the same account for the app and all restaurant websites.
- Your name, e-mail address, phone number, address and password are deleted.
- Finished orders are kept for the restaurants' accounts, without your personal data.
- If you have an order in progress, wait until it is finished.
In the app: Profile → Delete my account.

